Elected Officials' Bios



Neena Singh Mayor (908) 533-9190 Email



Vincent P. Barragan Deputy Mayor (908) 533-9190 Email



Devra Keenan Township Committee Member

(908) 533-9190 Email



Patricia Taylor Todd, Esq.
Township Committee Member
(908) 533-9190 Email



Dennis Ahn

Township Committee Member (908) 533-9190 Email